Prince Uche Secondus Emerges PDP National Chairman

Prince Uche Secondus has emerged winner of the National Convention of the Peoples Democratic Party, PDP in a keenly contested election.

Below are the votes pulled by the Candidates:


1. Prince Uche Secondus 2,000 votes

2. Prof. Tunde Adeniran 230 votes.

3. High Chief Raymond Dokpesi 66 votes

4. Prof.Taoheed Adedoja Nil vote.

Invalid votes were 55

They were sworn-in by Eyitayo Jegede, SAN a notary public.

Other offices include

1. National Deputy Chairman South – Elder Yemi Akinwonmi

2. National Deputy Chairman North – Sen. Gamawa Babawo Garba

3. National Secretary – Sen. Ibrahim Tsauri

4. Deputy National Secretary – Dr. Agbo Emmanuel

5. National Treasurer – Hon. Aribisala Adewale

6. Deputy National Treasurer – Alh. Wada Masu

7. Financial Secretary – Ibrahim Husseini Maibasira

8. Dep. Fin. Sec. – Hon. Irona Alphonsus

9. Nat. Org. Sec. – Col (Rtr) Austin Akobundu

10. Dep. Nat. Org. Sec. – Barr. Hassan Yakubu

11. Publicity Secretary – Kola Ologbondiyan

12. Dep. Nat. Pub. Sec. – Hon. Diran Odeyemi

13. Nat. Legal Adviser – Barr. Emmanuel Enoidem

14. Dep. Nat. Legal Adviser – Barr. Ahmed Bello Liman

15. Nat. Auditor – Mal. Adamu Mustapha

16. Dep. Nat. Auditor – Miss Divine Amina Arong

17. Nat. Women Leader – Haj. Mariya Waziri

18. Dep. Nat. Women Leader – Umoru Adizet Hadizat

19. Nat. Youth Leader – Rt. Hon. Udeh Okoye

20. Dep. Nat. Youth Leader – Umar Babangida Maina

Congratulations to Prince Uche Secondus and all others.

count | 455

Prince Uche Secondus Emerges PDP National Chairman

| Politics | 0 Comments
About The Author

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>